As an admin you want a convenient way to manage any user within the organization. This guide will walk you through the steps to modify all information relating to a user and.

Let's get started!

  1. Navigating to Adminland

  2. Managing User in a Team

  3. Deactivating User

Navigating to Adminland

Click on "Adminland" from the sidebar.

Note: This will only show if your user is an admin. If your user should have this, another admin user can grant permission.

Click "Manage Users".

Select the user whose account you wish to update.

You will now have options to edit the user's information as needed.

Managing User in a Team

To manage team permissions, select the team you want to address. See this article for further information.

Deactivating User

Select "Deactivate User".

Select "I'm Sure".

Did this answer your question?